We are a Helsinki-based creative illustration and animation studio, founded in 2011.

Brink is full of major nerds for the craft, so we are constantly finding ways to improve ourselves. Creating lovable characters, engaging design, and captivating animations is what thrives us. The happiest artist makes the best work – doing what you love plays a big part in that.

Doing what we love can be risky, but being on the brink means the willingness to take the leap. We’re not afraid to throw an oddball pitch to a brief, as we craft it with the best intentions. It comes with its losses, but it makes the wins that much sweeter. 

Alexander Seraidaris

Alexander Seraidaris

CEO

+358 40 735 1415
allu@brinkhelsinki.fi

Ilpo Virtanen

Ilpo Virtanen

CFO

+358 41 539 7978
ilpo@brinkhelsinki.com

Niko Liukkonen-Korsikko

Niko Liukkonen-Korsikko

Sales & Marketing Director

+358 50 441 0021
nikokristian@brinkhelsinki.com

Sami Huhtinen

Sami Huhtinen

Head of Production

+358 40 823 8402
sami@brinkhelsinki.fi

Linda Emelianov

Linda Emelianov

Project Manager

+358 50 560 6426
linda@brinkhelsinki.com

Sofia Peurala

Sofia Peurala

Project Manager

+358 41 467 3742
sofia@brinkhelsinki.com

Laura Jay

Laura Jay

Animation Director

+358 40 823 8402
laura@brinkhelsinki.fi

Matti Kaihola

Matti Kaihola

CGI Supervisor

matti@brinkhelsinki.com

Teemu Valkama

Teemu Valkama

Technical Director

teemu@brinkhelsinki.com

Juha Halme

Juha Halme

Concept Artist

juha@brinkhelsinki.fi

Antti Lukinmaa

Antti Lukinmaa

2D / 3D Generalist

antti@brinkhelsinki.com

Tiia Reijonen

Tiia Reijonen

Concept Artist

tiia@brinkhelsinki.com

Niko Rinta

Niko Rinta

Motion Designer

niko@brinkhelsinki.fi

Pauli Setälä

Pauli Setälä

Junior Motion Designer

pauli@brinkhelsinki.com

If you’re searching for an animation partner, some creative troubleshooting, or just a shoulder to cry on - drop us a line!

Scroll to Top